Scouts honored with Arrow of Light awards

On Saturday, March 16, Cub Scouts Pack 125 held an Arrow of Light ceremony and a Crossing Over ceremony. The Arrow of Light award is the highest award a Cub Scout can earn.  Arrow of Light is the equivalent of an Eagle Scout award for a BSA Scout or Boy Scout.

Pack 125 Cub master Darrell Daniels had the honor of presenting the Arrow of Light awards to Nicholas Hennessey, Linus Patterson, and Blaze Moody. Following the Arrow of Light ceremony, the crossing over ceremony was held. The Cub Scouts crossed over to become BSA Scouts of Troop 125.

Related Posts
No image
Jonesport’s Ice Hill South still a slippery slope
Book Bus stop
Wesley News