Governor LePage announces judicial nominees

Governor Paul R. LePage announced today five judicial nominations, all of which are re-appointments to the Maine Superior Court or the District Court.

LePage has nominated Superior Court Justices Robert E. Murray, Jr., MaryGay Kennedy and Ann M. Murray for reappointment.

Related Posts
No image
Machias Police Budget Pared, Airport Fees Doubled
Samuel Earle Seavey Dennysville
Pearl Harbor survivor Robert Coles speaks at Beals Elementary School